Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

pooja's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Bengali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about pooja

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Commerce Graduate
Occupation: Sales
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I m simple girl hailing from a middle class family, looking for a partner with whom I can share joy n cheer of life, he should be my best friend.
For me love n respect for and from the family matters a lot.

So my journey has started for this search.

Family Background

My father is handling his own business of immitation jwellery...and my mom is a housewife.
I have a younger brother who is studying.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now