Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

preeti007's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 32, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Community: Marathi
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about preeti007

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: -
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.3,00,001 - 4,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Protestant
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

About myself I strongly believe in the institution of marriage and that it is our elders build a strong foundation for our future.
By nature, I am a soft spoken, kind hearted, hardworking and self-reliant with an attitude to face any problem thrown up by life and have a knack of finding solutions. As I am a very talkative kind of person, at least looking for this quality in the life partner. Believe life partner should be your good friend from the day one and that's how the relation he should be simple fun loving guy & God fearing...

Family Background

My father is doing business in Marketing.My mother is a teacher in a government school & brother is also teacher in BMC.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now