Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

priyam01's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Lohana
Community: Gujarati

More about priyam01

Education & Occupation

Education: Others
Education details: textile desining
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: Occasionally

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Lohana
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): kasyap
Mother Tongue: Gujarati
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kanni (Virgo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Reading , Collecting, Volunteer Work, Cooking, Sports , Music
A strong friendship keeper. He should be my friend first. And should value the friendship alot.
Loyal. Like any other person, I would want my partner to have eyes just for me. It should not matter to him how many better looking girls approach him, he should know how to be a gentleman and accept me to be his infront of them and politely refuse them
Should be a gentleman and chivalrous. Because chivalry is not dead. We like to be pampered and spoiled but also treated the right way. Also, he should respect my friends and pull chairs and hold doors for them as well.
Have a sense of understanding. Should understand that no matter how much we love each other and are together, we are two different individuals living a life that is not just confined to our relationship. He should respect my personal space, my work, my family, my friends, my passions, my emotions, my thoughts and also be expressive enough to explain his.
Trustworthy. Nothing more to add.
Respectful. Should know how to respect people just because they are people, be it his ex or mine, or any one he hates. Should respect work and time. Should respect his parents and mine and also me.
Have a good sense of humour with a dirty mind.
Someone who likes to travel and explore new places. Because I like to do that, and I would want him to accompany me.
Has similar choices in movies and music. I cannot be fighting every time in the car or early morning or at late night movie reruns of this.

Family Background

father mother sister mared

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now