Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

redrose82's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Community: Bengali
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about redrose82

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: BA (HONS);LLB (3-year)
Occupation: Executive
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000


Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): KASHYAP
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Like to read story books; discuss and watch sports, films, etc.; has a special interest for history. I like to collect VCDs and DVDs of movies-especially which are classics ! I also like to watch and take part in quizes .

i am a simple boy with an honest mind and straight-forward views.

i want a simple, decent-looking girl as my wife who will accept my family as her own and allow me to do the same. I want a life-partner in real sense !

Family Background

I have passed History Hons from Presidency College and did another graduation-L.L.B. ( 3-years) from Hooghly Mohsin College, under the University Of Burdwan . I also got enrolled for MASTERS IN BUSINESS LAWS ( Distance) from NLSIU , Bangalore . My Mother is the HEAD OF THE DEPARTMENT OF ENGLISH in PRESIDENCY UNIVERSITY, KOLKATA. she is in WEST BENGAL EDUCATION SERVICE.
My Father is the RETIRED GENERAL MANAGER of INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK and currently is engaged in various educational and cultural activities like DRAMA .
My Younger Brother studies in ST.XAVIERS' COLLEGIATE SCHOOL in Kolkata.
He is going to appear in his ISCE this year .
I am working as an Executive ( Executive Officer ) in K.A.I.L. Ltd. ( Videocon Group) , in Kolkata. i am an enrolled advocate in the BAR COUNCIL OF WEST BENGAL. I am also parallelly trying to get into Civil Services and State Judicial Service .

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-27
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: West Bengal
Preferred City:Kolkata
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now