Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

rsv9102's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 29, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Community: Hindi

More about rsv9102

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: BSc from du and MSc from smu
Occupation: Healthcare & allied services
Annual Income: Not Working


Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Sunni
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daugther is very charming, young, honest, cheerful, fun loving having simple views, understanding, well natured, and having pleasant personality. our family is open minded yet we have traditional values and she is very attached to our family. she belives in sincerity and respect others feelings.

Family Background

We are a cultured and fun loving family.Our family values are simplistic.. we look for the same in the prospective groomwe the parents myself (mother ) house wife and her father is businessman. we have 3 childrens my eldest one daughter sana is pursuing MSc clinical reserch last sem form smu and completed her BSc from delhi university .my son is pursuing bsc final year and have done diploma in radiography from maulana azad medical college associated lok nayak hospital new delhi .my small daughter is in 10 th standerd

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now