Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

ruptosh's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bengali
Community: Bengali
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about ruptosh

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: MBAFinance
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Bengali
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My name is Ruptosh Chatterjee.I am normal, loyal, lovable person.To me the basic essentials of a healthy relation are respect, trust, understanding and above all love. I am a fun loving guy
who enjoy every moment of life and live life to the fullest.
I have done my B.Com (Hons)- Seth Anandram Jaipuria College and MBA from Vidyasagar University
I belong to a Bengali Brahman family.I am working in an MNC. Need a simple girl who take my home as her own house... One who values
relation more than money and stay with me in every step of life, thats all.

Family Background


No family background information given
 

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now