Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sajidkijaan's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: Memon
Community: Other
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sajidkijaan

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: Memon
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

As Salam Walekum !!!!!!!!! I am working in Encon Company as a H.R Manager since last for 5 years as well as i am pursuing my M.B.A from I.C.F.A.I University from H.R only . I reside in Mumbai at Bandra West ( Bazaar Road ) , well i am very creative person my hobbies is acting , modelling , gym , playing chess , carrom , swimming , lots more - I am very sweet and soft hearted person and romantic also - well thats it if you want to catch me you can message me

Family Background

In my family there are only 5 member - Daddy , Mom , 2 elder sister & me !!!

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now