Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sandeep_rdg's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 35, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kuruba
Community: Kannada

More about sandeep_rdg

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E (Computers)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kuruba
Sub Caste: hattikankana
Gothra(m): rajamallige
Mother Tongue: Kannada
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Ardra / Thiruvathira
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

hi iam sandeep . i like to live simple.i like traditional and some modern culture. i like music, its make me free from stress, and about my appearance iam fair, smart and balanced physic.
iam searching 4 partner, who loves and understands me a lot. i will also give the same thing to her.

Family Background

my father was a retired govt official and my mother is an housewife i have one elder sister and younger brother.
my sister was married and settled in bangalore and my brother is working in TCS bangalore.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now