Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sanm4500's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi

More about sanm4500

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Arts
Occupation: Teaching Professional
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000


Current residence: Delhi, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi. I m putting up in wdelhi, V r 4 members in a family. My father has been expired he was an gazatted officer in Defence. My bother is working in defence n my mother is an houseold lady. Abt myself i've worked as a Computer Teacher in a reputed school for 10 yrs, Senior Customer care Executivein Times of India for one ad half yrs n as A Sales Manager in Unicon Insurance Company for a year now m looking for a job again. M simple n sober girl who believes in family values and relations. M looking for an match who understands wat an marriage is wat is an relationship in marriage stands for a well qualified working match with family values. 've one younger brother working in defence, my mother is an religious lady taking caring of us.
My Younger brother is married now am the elder one
would just like to meet my life partner who i would get on with and who would enjoy my company as much as i would enjoy their company and who i could trust and spend the rest of my life with, someone who i can have a laugh and joke with and i can help him when he has any problems and make him smile if he ever feels down and vice versa, also the main point that he should also have a strong believe in family tries and respect his elders.

i also believe that we should not go for people of there age or looks or even photos, photo's is just an idea how the person looks like, but it does not tell how the person nature is till you get to know them. what i believe is that if i go for the looks in a boy than few years later that looks will go by age, but if i go with the boy's nature that will always be there, i am not saying looks are not important but to a limited.
Do we still need to say will think and let u know plz send me your snap and details on my given id at this point of age?

Family Background

My family is an simple punjabi family my family background is defence

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 39-41
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No preference

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City:Delhi
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now