Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sayed's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Muslim
Caste: -
Community: Urdu

More about sayed

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: New Delhi, Delhi, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Muslim
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Urdu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Was Gold medalist in Masters.
Won several awards nationally and internationally.
Working as Chief Manager (Engineering) in a Multinational Company.
Alhamdulillah performed Haj
Traveled to several countries and still travel extensively.

At present working as Chief Manager (Engineering) in a multinational company, prior to the current assignment served in several multinational companies at senior positions.

Partner should be:
A person who gives weightage to:
Mutual respect
Being Logical / Reasonable

If both the above mentioned qualities are available, there wont be any problem in adjustment with each other, in sha ALLAH.

Family Background

Both the sisters are married
Younger brother is working in Dubai in a Bank.
Father is retired from Ministry of External (Foreign) Affairs.
Mother is housewife.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now