Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



sbharath's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Shimpi
Community: Telugu

More about sbharath

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: DCCP
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Rs.1,00,001 - 2,00,000

Location

Current residence: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh / Telangana, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Shimpi
Sub Caste: Mera
Gothra(m): Pasupula
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvashada / Pooradam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am a simple, straightforward and friendly person, working for a private firm in Hyderabad. I love spending time with my family and friends. I get engaged in adventurous sports that keeps me active and love to travel a lot.
My life time goal is to become a successful person and looking for perfect and educated partner who can get along with my parents and can handle a joint family with ease preferably with free spirited, friendly person who support me in reaching the goal.

Family Background

We are joint family consists of Father, Mother and one younger brother. My father is a retd. private employee and mother a home-maker. Brother is self-employed.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Wheatish, Wheatish medium
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Diploma, Secondary education, High school
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Architectural Services, Banking & Financial Services, Customer Service Professional, Home maker, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Transcription Professional, Sales, Self Employed / Business, Teaching Professional, Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Hindu:OBC, Hindu:Shimpi
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now