Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

siddharth77in's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 41, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Community: Punjabi

More about siddharth77in

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Graduate diploma in Business
Occupation: Customer Service Professional
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Auckland, New Zealand
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Khatri
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Hindi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Libra
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i am a confident guy with a great sense of humour. i think humour adds spice to our life. i care for the people who love me. i like to explore new things. i want to be a successful professional and i am looking for a beautiful, simple and an educated girl with an amazing sense of humour.
I am a lawyer by profession and i also have a management qualification majoring in marketing from one of the premier business schools of New Zealand. i have a New Zealand work permit. Currently i am living in Auckland.

Family Background

My family is based in South Delhi. My father is a retired Additional District & Sessions Judge, now practicing in the Delhi High court. My mother is a senior doctor and the Medical Superintendent of a Govt hospital in Delhi. I have a married younger sister who is a MBA. She is working as a manager with a corporate in New Delhi.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now