Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sivakumar1983's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vanniyar
Community: Tamil
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sivakumar1983

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E(ece)
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Al Ahmadi, shuaibha, Kuwait
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Vanniyar
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): jambumagarishi
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Pisces
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am looking for that special women to share my life with as well as share into there life.Emotionally & mentally, I would like someone who is romantic and can make me laugh. Someone who will treat me with respect and does not take the things I do for him for granted. And I would be the same way towards him. Someone who is highly intelligent and who shares my values and my love of the arts as well.

Family Background

My family consists of 5 people. my father whose name is palani , my mother whose name is Kanniammal, and i have 2 sister . My father is fifty-eight years old. He works as a Electrical mother is house wife and 2 sister doing there collage.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 20-28
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 5in [165cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Not applicable
Any Disability: No preference

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Citizen
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now