Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



sroy812's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baidya
Community: Bengali

More about sroy812

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Masters in English
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.2,00,001 - 3,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kolkata, West Bengal, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Baidya
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): Bharadwaj
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shravan / Thiruvonam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Shoummojit Roy. Serious, fun-loving, sober and homely yet adventurous describes me best. I want a homely, absolutely non-working, really beautiful, very fair, good-natured Bengali bride from Kolkata or nearest suburbs - preferably a science stream honors graduate. She should be from a middle-class background and not interested in working after marriage.
I am a content writer by profession based in Kolkata. I have my own home and live only with my mom. I have a Masters degree in English and have been working in the IT sector for the last 10 years.

Family Background

My dad, who passed away in 2006, was an ex-Indian Navy officer and advertising professional. My mom is a homemaker.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 22-30
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters
Occupation: Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Bengali
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: West Bengal
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now