Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



sudharsanang's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 34, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sudharsanang

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: ICWA & MBA
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Sharjah, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Nair
Sub Caste: -
Date of Birth: 18/02/1990
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Anuradha / Anusham / Anizham
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

She is a compassionate, caring, open minded girl, who is good at soft skills and passionate about her work. She blends modern and traditional values. She enjoys traveling and spending time with her family and friends. We are looking for a caring, supporting, well-educated, and settled groom with a good family background.

Family Background

We are a family of four. Currently settled in Dubai, UAE. Me and my elder daughter are working in the banking sector in Dubai, and my wife is a homemaker. My younger daughter is an Orthodontist. We are looking for alliances for my elder daughter

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 34-37
Marital status: Never married
Children: No preference
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars, Sales, Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No, Occasionally

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Canada, Malaysia, New Zealand, Singapore, Bahrain, France, Germany, Kuwait, Oman, Qatar, Switzerland
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now