Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



sweetbride253231's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 37, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Arora
Community: Punjabi

More about sweetbride253231

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: master in OprationManagement
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000

Location

Current residence: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Arora
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello and welcome to our daughter's profile.
She is sincere, caring, fun loving, down to earth person who believes in leading a happy and balanced life.Family comes first for her and she does her best to fulfill her responsibilities. She is equally committed in her professional sphere and believes in maintaining a healthy work life balance. She has a pleasing personality and positive outlook cherishing every bit of life and strongly believes in "Live and let live"
She is spiritual by nature and in leisure enjoys travelling, cooking, movies, She is social, modern but honors family values, culture and traditions.
She is really down to earth and she got good sense of humour.She Is really kind hearted , innocent and has believes in GURU GRANTH SAHIB JI. She was divorced (within 1 month), that guy was fraud. Details can be discussed over the phone. She Works as an Operation Manager. She has completed Masters, .

Family Background

Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Indore, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married)& 1 Brother

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 37-42
Marital status: Never married, Divorced, Widowed
Children: No, Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate, Diploma
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu, Sikh:Kesadhari, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Labana, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ramdasia
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Preferred state: No preference
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now