Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sweetbride516470's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 24, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 2in [157cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Marwari
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sweetbride516470

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Bba
Occupation: Other
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marwari
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am very simple, descent, delicate and frank girl.i dnt get angry n nvr feels bad of nature is little silent n if somene fights also den jst say a sry n move hobbies is to cook food, desgng, sketchng n hangout wid frnds.
I want a gud, handsome, fair and d person shld luv, caring, frank n mixup soon wid evryone.n nvr break d trust
prnts.gve respect to me n my fmly.the boy should be uppr middle caste or high status

Family Background

My dad hv a gud high post job in mahavir car mo is fashion desgnr n having my smll sis.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now