Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



sweetgal2296705's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 30, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Koshti
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sweetgal2296705

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.E. in Information Science and Engineering(ISE)
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Cardiff, United Kingdom
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Koshti
Sub Caste: Halba Koshti
Gothra(m): Hedau
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Moolam / Moola
Rashi / Moon Sign: Dhanus (Sagittarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am smart, hard-working, bold & confident who loves challenges & new opportunities and managing career & home at the same time.
My expectations:
1. Looking for a Groom from good family background who is well settled, matured & believes in mutual respect
2. Preferably an Engineer working in IT industry settled in UK or currently in UK on work permit.

Family Background

A simple, small and sweet family comprising of myself and my parents who are currently residing in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India.
Father: Retired from Steel Authority of India Limited
Mother: Home-maker

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 30-35
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 10in [177cm]
Complexion: Very fair, Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average, Athletic
Manglik: No, Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate
Occupation: Aviation, Banking & Financial Services, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Marathi
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Veg, Eggatarian, Non-veg
Drink: No, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, Australia, Belgium, Netherlands, Singapore
Preferred state: Karnataka, Madhya Pradesh, Maharashtra
Preferred City:Mumbai, Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune, Mysore, Nagpur
Residency status: Citizen, Permanent resident, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now