Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



sweetgal8846492's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 21, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 4ft 9in [144cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Community: Marathi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sweetgal8846492

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.A.M.S last year
Occupation: Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons
Annual Income: Not Working

Location

Current residence: Solapur, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Buddhist
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Marathi
Family values: Liberal
Sun sign: Taurus
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter is studying B.A.M.S last year
Further she is intrested in doig M.D.
Shelikes to cook, read novels, travel, watch movies.
She is very much loving person, shy type, sensitive. She is dedicated to every thing she does in life. She is wiling to have a doctor or govt. Job service partner. He should be loving and fun.

Family Background

We belong to Upper middle class family. Our family is nuclear. Every one in our family is well educated.

If any one intrested can contact here

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 23-26
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft [152cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Masters, Doctorate, Others
Occupation: Air Hostess, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Defence, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, Legal Professional, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Pilot / Merchant Navy, Research & Development Scholars, Self Employed / Business

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Buddhist
Mother Tongue: Hindi, English, Punjabi, Marathi, Konkani
Family values: No preference

His Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Rajasthan
Preferred City: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now