Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sweetgroom1800609's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft 2in [187cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Community: Hindi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sweetgroom1800609

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: Diploma in the Screen & Media
Occupation: Self Employed / Business
Annual Income: $ 25,001 - 50,000

Location

Current residence: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Doesn't matter
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: English
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, I'm Sachin, I'm single.
I am Seeking a long term partner for life and marriage (I am attending a Christian church but I'm not baptised yet, I want to) I've been going to this church since I was a baby. è
I want to have kids of my own. I am born, raised and living in inner Melbourne, introvert. Ã¢ï¿ ;½ï¿&Acir c;½No Smokers please. If you do go electric.
I also stopped drinking, I started drinking non-alcoholic beer that way I can still drive instead of public transport all the time. Don't have to drink alcohol to have a good time. I enjoyed catching up with friends and family. I don't have any pets but I did grow up with pets. I wouldn't mind getting a puppy together after we settled. I'm thankful for my loving parents who have supported me and everything. My best life skills are making friends laugh, handyman at home, communicating my thoughts to you, being a good friend. Things I can't live without, well there's no such thing unless I have my partner and I don't have that yet. I couldn't live without my friends. My friend's describe me as a good listener, Caring, optimistic, loyal and quiet. I spend my free time walking and jogging. The most influential people in my life are my parents.
I have a passion for helping people, either it be for friends, family or strangers/public. If I was in a bad mood would talk it out with you or go for a walk with you or by myself. I would describe my appearances approachable and understanding. An odd habit of mine is saying sorry to much, as I've been told. Something that would always make me laugh is Jimmy Fallon, the talk show host.

Family Background

I was brought up as an only child in Melbourne Australia. I had everything, a dog and cat. I had all the toys I could think of. My parents took me all over the world travelling business class 80% of the time. Only once I've been first class. I've been in helicopters and sea planes. so if I ever have my own child I'd like to experience travelling with him or her. I was born on the 1st of January, it's so embarrassing when people I know tell me baby boy because of my birthday. My father was in the British Army in Fiji and he flew all around the world for the army continued as an avionics engineer in Melbourne. He Started a restaurant in Brunswick Street Fitzroy which was his 6th restaurant. He went back to Fiji for a holiday and met my mum there and then brought my mum back to Australia to get married. My mum was manager and owner of Shanti restaurant.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now