Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sweetgroom304370's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 33, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: CSI
Community: Malayali
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sweetgroom304370

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Certified Management Accountant [CMA] USA & M.Com
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.18,00,001 and above

Location

Current residence: Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: CSI
Sub Caste: Syrian CSI
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Sagittarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Certified Management Accountant -CMA( USA )and also a master's degree holder [M.Com] in finance. I am residing in Abu Dhabi, UAE working in a MNC as Treasury analyst.

I am looking for a life partner who is God fearing and well educated and would be a great companion and good friend for me, she should

Family Background

Both of my parents are retired teachers currently having happy retired life in kerala, India. I have one elder brother, he is a engineer working in Dubai. He is staying with his family in Dubai,

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now