Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sweetgroom3854518's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 38, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Community: Assamese
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sweetgroom3854518

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Tech.
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.4,00,001 - 5,00,000

Location

Current residence: Guwahati, Assam, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Eggatarian
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Kayastha
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Assamese
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Don't Know
Rashi / Moon Sign: Don't Know

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hello, I am Assamese man. I am around 6' tall. Though I have an athletic physique I am slightly bulky. I am currently working in a software start-up in Guwahati. My hobbies include adventure sports like trekking and hiking. I like travelling to scenic places in mountains. I am not very fond of beaches and seas though. I have been on a couple of treks to Arunachal Pradesh. Also, in 2018, I drove from Guwahati to Gangtok covering a distance of around 700 kms in around 14 hours time. I, along with my travel-mates took a break at Alipurduar in West Bengal. We were mesmerized by the scenic beauty there. The duars are indeed very beautiful. I also know swimming and cooking. Whenever possible I try to help my mother in the kitchen and if she is unwell sometimes I prepare the meal. Some of my friends consider me quiet and well-mannered.

Family Background

Ours is a nuclear family with 5 members. Both of my parents are retired. Besides, I have a younger sister and a younger brother.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now