Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



sweetgroom981249's profile

Send Photo Request

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyengar
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sweetgroom981249

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: b.com/mba
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000

Location

Current residence: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Brahmin Iyengar
Sub Caste: iyengar /iyer
Gothra(m): srivatsam
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Punarvasu / Punarpusam
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mithunam (Gemini)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

myself b.com/mba no bad habit and we are brahmin iyengar caste live tamilnad chennai with my parents not married age is 43 .
myself working as a administrative manager USA base minnesota us hr firm branch of staff selection base recently opened and now work look software development usa base requires candidate taken and give training. and overall look instruction from usa chairman and directors base doing in my duties and do the accounts also and have usa base clients india base clients have more friends more
myself free time to play cricket and watching tv listening music, go to temples free time and myself one younger sister married and settled , now myself look parents in the old age and retired life so myself extended my marriage proposals now theparents to ask me a search a girl to marriage fix said

my requirment girls side interested unmarried brahmin community tamil speak like chennai work myself to interested her and parents to contact direct only so discuss my decision to tell parents and fix no problem the girl interested both understand base run happy life and willing to support both doing the ork and look the family
girl as a graduate work or not work if work at chennai ok same time out of chennai only transfer get only try not job we discuss after both so unmarried wherever interested contact my brahmin unmarried family direct meet only
previously myself self employed and seen usa base a company called and lok the chennai branch office base selected now working

Family Background

middle class family my parents retired in services long back and one siste younger married and settled a nice boy. myself own house at jameen pallavaram and purchased 2 bed room flat and main area . parents now wanted to fix alliances unmarried age group 34 to 39 years girl understand and adjusted and knows family values and look freedom my family and me both and respected.
no expectation

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 35-40
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Average
Manglik: No
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Executive, Govt. Employee, Home maker, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Management, Marketing, Self Employed / Business, Other, Not working at present

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India
Preferred state: Tamil Nadu
Preferred City:New Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Bangalore, Pune, Coimbatore
Residency status: Citizen, Working permit
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now