Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sweetmale2884830's profile

Photo visible if contact accepted

Personal Details

Age & gender: 49, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: Yes, Not living together
Height: 5ft 8in [172cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Senai Thalaivar
Community: Tamil

More about sweetmale2884830

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Master of Commerce
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Rs.12,00,001 - 18,00,000

Location

Current residence: Yaounde, Cameroon
Residency status: Working permit

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Senai Thalaivar
Sub Caste: cheittar
Gothra(m): siva
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Shatataraka / Sadayam / Satabishek
Rashi / Moon Sign: Kumbha (Aquarius)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i am completed degree in commerce, at present working in water treatment plant at cameroon, as asst. project head, last two years. Expect the partner qualification in any master degree, with issue or with out issue is ok. Divorce, Widower also acceptable.

Family Background

we middle class family, two sisters , married, have own house and land at native place.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now