Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner

sweetmale3436967's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 6in [167cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Heavy
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Sikh
Caste: Rajput
Community: Punjabi
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sweetmale3436967

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: msc(it) punjab technical university
Occupation: Not working at present
Annual Income: Rs.50,001 - 1,00,000

Location

Current residence: Kapurthala, Punjab, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Sikh
Caste: Rajput
Sub Caste: parmar minhas parhar
Gothra(m): jaswal
Mother Tongue: Punjabi
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Leo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

i have compete my masters from punjab technical university and 2 year experince security guard doha qatar my hobby is listing music , traveling new place. i except my life patner she can care of my parent and me no special prefference..

Family Background

my family live in germany.he has own house in germany well settled there . i m alone in india my parent live in germany long time ago 2 sister married 1.in england and 2 australia

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now