Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



sweetmale372440's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 36, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 11in [180cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Slim
Manglik: No
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Community: Telugu
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about sweetmale372440

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: Msc Investment ad Finance
Occupation: Banking & Financial Services
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: London, uk, United Kingdom
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Reddy
Sub Caste: Gudati
Gothra(m): Madenitla
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Poorvapalguni / Puram / Pubbhe
Rashi / Moon Sign: Simham (Leo)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Hi This Vishnuvardhan Myself I did My Master in UK Currently working Financial Analyst London Stock Exchange.

Family Background

we basically form hyd dad in Business and Mom Homemaker I have another Sister she in Us we both are twin together.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 31-36
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 3in [160cm]-5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body type: Slim
Manglik: No preference
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Masters, Doctorate, High school, Others
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Banking & Financial Services, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: Occasionally
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia, France, Germany, Netherlands, New Zealand
Preferred state: Andhra Pradesh / Telangana
Preferred City:Bangalore, Hyderabad, Pune
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now