Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



swetha3003's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 39, Female
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Goud
Community: Telugu

More about swetha3003

Education & Occupation

Education: Masters
Education details: -
Occupation: Management
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: Denver, Colorado, USA
Residency status: Temporary Visa

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Goud
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aries
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Bharani
Rashi / Moon Sign: Mesham (Aries)

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

PS: I am right now in USA .I am having a 10 years multiple entry visit visa to USA. so relocating to USA after marriage will not be much problem.

To describe about me in short -
I am a well educated, very simple plain open hearted, soft natured, loving, caring, loyal, patient, understanding, friendly girl for whom value of relationships and commitment towards relationships matter the priority
You can be assured of lot of committed love and affection from my side.
Unfortunately I had a failed marriage, which i would think is best to be discussed directly.

My idea of the true Essence of Marriage:
For me marriage is a divine bond of deep love with mutual understanding, care , trust and respect.

My Hobbies:
Cooking
Pot Painting
Playing Badminton
Reading
Travelling, I like to visit and explore new places.
Listening to Music

My Interests:
Jogging
Long walks
Yoga
Meditation

Whom am I looking for:
I am looking for a person who accepts me completely unconditionally as I am for what I am and values my likes & dislikes and will first be more than a best friend to me apart from being a good life partner. Apart from this being the basis am looking for a person with lot of Human Values who is well Educated & qualified in fields like Medicine / Engineering, hailing from a decent, easy going, friendly family background.

please share your contact details while expressing or accepting Interests for further communication and a wonderful journey of love ahead.
wish to hear from u soon at your earliest convenience.
Warm Regards

Family Background

About our Family:
Our's is a closely knit, loving, caring and very warmly affectionate Highly Educated, Qualified, down to earth Upper, Middle Class Family with moderate to liberal Family values. We are settled and based in Hyderabad from the past many years, Both our Parents are doctors who have worked abroad.
We lost our Father in the year Oct 2010.
We have many of our Family members settled in USA who are all well Qualified in Fields like Medicine & Engineering.
Family Details - Father : Late Dr.T.V.Vittal (Dental Surgeon) Mother : Dr.Santha Kumari (MBBS General Practitioner // Retired)
Siblings : One Younger Brother, (Abhilash Tata, stays in USA, married)

My desired match

His basic information

Age: 38-42
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: 5ft 5in [165cm]-6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish
Body type: Average, Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

His Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

His Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: Telugu
Family values: Moderate, Liberal

His Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: Yes, Occasionally
Smoke: No

His Location

Preferred country: USA
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now