Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

thisisjinesh's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 40, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 7in [170cm]
Complexion: Fair
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Community: Other

More about thisisjinesh

Education & Occupation

Education: Diploma
Education details: PD in Tool Engg, Diplloma in Mechanical Engg
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.5,00,001 - 8,00,000


Current residence: Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Residency status: Permanent resident

Life style

Diet: Veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Jain
Caste: Shwetamber
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Kutchi
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Virgo
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am Jinesh Savla. Born and brought up in Mumbai. Belong to Kutchi Jain Community. Engineer by profession. Presently working in Chennai.

Family Background

We belong to kutchi jain community. We are six members in family. Father business man. Runing retail grocery shop. Mother housewifr. Elder brother works in IT company. Sis-In-Law works part time with Eye surgen. Little lovely nephew.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now