Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at, a sure shot way to find your life partner

thomaskj1947's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 31, Female
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 4in [162cm]
Complexion: Wheatish Brown
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: Syrian
Community: Malayali
Address: ***********
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about thomaskj1947

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B.Tech. in Electronics and Telecommunication
Occupation: IT - Software / Telecommunication
Annual Income: Rs.8,00,001 - 12,00,000


Current residence: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: Syrian
Sub Caste: RCSC
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Traditional
Sun sign: Capricon
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: Pushya / Poosam / Pooyam
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

My daughter, Mareeni Thomas is a simple, God fearing and loving person.She did her B.Tech Engineering College, Chengannur in the year 2007.Sheis working in Infosys Company, Technopark, TVM..AS a Team Leader.

Family Background

An upper middle class family basically from Kottayam. Father is retired from BSNL and mother is aretired High School teacher.Two siblings; elder sister is married to Ayarkunnam Vallialil (Kudakasseril )family and younger brother is a B.Com graduate.

My desired match

No partner profile specified
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now