Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



water_man909's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 43, Male
Marital status: Divorced
Children: No
Height: 6ft [182cm]
Complexion: Very fair
Body Type: Athletic
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Hindu
Caste: Menon
Community: Malayali

More about water_man909

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: Btech civil engineering
Occupation: Engineering
Annual Income: Rs.75 lakhs - 1 crore ($ 100,000 - 150,000)

Location

Current residence: Adelaide, Adelaide, Australia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Hindu
Caste: Menon
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Malayalam
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Aquarius
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

I am an Australian Resident indian civil engineer, looking for suitable Hindu match, Community no bar.

I am making this profile for my relative. He completed his bachelor's degree and now owns a business in Launceston. He belongs to a rich, nuclear family with liberal values He belongs to Rich, affluent, nuclear family with liberal values. And he is an australian Citizen
Ambady is a vivacious traveller, seven voracious reader, he has spontanoues skills that one in 10, 000 men will get, he knew 11 languages and so on....very intellectual writer, painter.He belongs very affluent family of the chariot, He is a very busy businessman with a eutopian vision.

Family Background

Father Late Advocate High court of Kerala, Mother Retd. Prof.(Economics) of an arts college, sister Civil engineer

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 19-39
Marital status: No preference
Children: No
Height: Below 4ft 5in [134cm]-7ft [213cm]
Complexion: No preference
Body type: No preference
Manglik: Don't know, Not applicable

Her Education & Occupation

Education: No preference
Occupation: No preference

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Hindu
Mother Tongue: No preference
Family values: No preference

Her Life style

Diet: No preference
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: No preference
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: No preference
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now