Matrimonial - Premium Memberships at LifePartner.in, a sure shot way to find your life partner



welldone1989's profile

Personal Details

Age & gender: 28, Male
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Wheatish
Body Type: Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: None
Religion and Community
Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Community: Tamil
Phone: ***********
E-mail: ***********
Please login to view contact information

More about welldone1989

Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors
Education details: B. Com -Accounting & Finance
Occupation: Finance - Accounting / Auditing
Annual Income: Prefer not to say

Location

Current residence: any, Malaysia
Residency status: Citizen

Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Religious, Social & Astrological information

Religion: Christian
Caste: -
Sub Caste: -
Gothra(m): -
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Moderate
Sun sign: Cancer
Horoscope: Not present
Nakshatram / Star: -
Rashi / Moon Sign: -

Personality, Long-Term Goals, Partner Expectations, etc

Cool under all crcumstances, come what may. I will face it to the end because of my faith in Christ.
I surf the net for knowledge only. Like bowling once in a while when time permits. Like to spend quality time with my retired parents in indoor games and recollecting past memories of my childhood with my brothers and parents.
Would prefer a baptised Indian bride from a well respected Christian family. One who would turn a house into a home with lots of love and understanding. I leave the rest in God's loving hands.

Family Background

We are a happy family of five. All my siblings are boys. The elders is married and stays nearby. Another works in Miri, Sarawak. I stay with my parents and daily travel to work.
We gather very often and have a whale of a time with our parents.We are a blessed family.

My desired match

Her basic information

Age: 23-28
Marital status: Never married
Children: No
Height: 5ft 1in [154cm]-5ft 9in [175cm]
Complexion: Fair, Wheatish, Wheatish medium, Wheatish Brown
Body type: Slim, Average
Manglik: Don't know
Any Disability: No

Her Education & Occupation

Education: Bachelors, Diploma
Occupation: Administrative & Support Services, Advertising, Architectural Services, Banking & Financial Services, Civil services, Company Secretary, Consulting Services, Customer Service Professional, Defence, Engineering, Executive, Finance - Accounting / Auditing, Govt. Employee, Healthcare & allied services, IT - Hardware, IT - Software / Telecommunication, Legal Professional, Management, Marketing, Medical Professionals - Doctors / Surgeons, Medical Transcription Professional, Self Employed / Business, Travel / Hospitality, Teaching Professional

Her Religious and Social Background

Religion/Caste: Christian
Mother Tongue: Tamil
Family values: Traditional, Moderate

Her Life style

Diet: Non-veg
Drink: No
Smoke: No

Her Location

Preferred country: Singapore
Preferred state: No preference
Residency status: Permanent resident
Did you know?
You can register and contact this member NOW!

Register & Add Your Profile Now... »

Contact Now